Admin

Teachers

Teachers

Murray
Catherine Murray
English Language Arts/ASB 
cmurray@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Ext. 42624
 West
Apryl West
English Language Arts/Theater
awest@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42623

Fanning
Jonathan Fanning
Math II/Math III/Calculus
jfanning@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42601

no picture

Statistics/Physics

Ext. 42636 
 Morehead
Charles Morehead
Engineering
cmorehead@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42607

 
Alex Ponce
History/Government
aponce@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42621
 Singh
Tina Singh
Chemistry/ STEM Research
psingh@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42626

 Young
Sara Young
Biology/ Engineering
slyoung@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42619
 Griffiths
Rebecca Griffiths
Foreign Language
rgriffiths@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42602

 
Tammy Erickson
PE
Ext. 42620
 Stanfield
Matthew Stanfield
PE
Ext. 42616 
Kalnin
Spenser Kalnin
Band
skalnin@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42625

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.