Admin

Support Staff

Support Staff

Steklof
Lisa Steklof
Principal's Secretary
lsteklof@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42651

Bokkes
Cari Bokkes
AP Secretary
cbokkes@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42634

Unrath
Nora Unrath
Registrar
nunrath@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42658

Arvizu
Penny Arvizu
Health Assistant
parvizu@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42675


Vargas
Fabiola Vargas
Attendance Clerk
frvargas@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42646

no picture
Vacant
School Office Assistant
Ext. 42627

Hardy
Richard Hardy
Campus Supervisor
rhardy@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42643

Davie
Lisa Davie
Campus Supervisor
ldavie@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42633

Smith
Kelvin Smith
Campus Supervisor
kmsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us
Tony Hernandez
Tony Hernandez
Head Custodian
trhernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42657
Greenwood
Naomi Greenwood
Tech Specialist - LMSS
ngreenwood@rusdlearns.net
Ext. 42665
Jo Ann Jimenez
Jo Ann Jimenez
Cafeteria Sup-EKO
jojimenez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42670
Lackey
Gina Lackey
Cafeteria Worker I
glackey@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42670
Jimenez
Lorraine Jimenez 
 Inst Asst-Spec Ed II 
ljimenez@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 6th Grade Team


 Kubichek
Kim Kubichek
Speech Pathologist
kkubichek@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42631
No Picture
Kristi McPhail
Psychologist
kmcphail@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42644 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.