Admin

Support Staff

Support Staff

Steklof
Lisa Steklof
Principal's Secretary
lsteklof@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42651

Bokkes
Cari Bokkes
AP Secretary
cbokkes@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42634

Unrath
Nora Unrath
Registrar
nunrath@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42658

Arvizu
Penny Arvizu
Health Assistant
parvizu@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42675

Vargas
Fabiola Vargas
Attendance Clerk
frvargas@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42646

Rodriguez
Kezhia Rodriguez
School Office Assistant
kerodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42627

no picture
Vacant
Campus Supervisor

Ext. 42643

Davie
Lisa Davie
Campus Supervisor
ldavie@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42633

Smith
Kelvin Smith
Campus Supervisor
kmsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42630
Hernandez
Tony Hernandez
Head Custodian
trhernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42657
Greenwood
Naomi Greenwood
Tech Specialist - LMSS
ngreenwood@rusdlearns.net
Ext. 42665
JimenezJ
Jo Ann Jimenez
Cafeteria Sup-EKO
jojimenez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42670
Black
Diane Black
Cafeteria Worker I
dblack@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42670
JimenezL
Lorraine Jimenez 
 Inst Asst-Spec Ed II 
ljimenez@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 6th Grade Team
no picture
Shannon Wolf
Speech Pathologist
swolf@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42631
No Picture
Hannah Borg
Psychologist
hborg@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42644 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.