Admin

Board Members

Below is the list of our Executive Board members for the 2020-2021 school year:

 

Position 

Name   

Email

President

Laurie Anderson

rsaptsacares@gmail.com

Secretary

Melissa Tarascio

mgtarascio0211@gmail.com

 Executive VP

 Laura Merickel

lauramerickel@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mary Beth Loyal

mbloyal@gmail.com

Membership

Catherine Murray

cmurray@riversideunified.org

 Publications Communications

 Diane Kwasman

 kwasman@yahoo.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Devin Carson

devinmitchell@rocketmail.com

Fundraising Chair

 Toby Holmes

mrtobyholmes@gmail.com

Historian

Sarah Odette

sarahodette14@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
& MS Representatives

Jennifer Higgins
& April Corby

jhiggins@riversideunified.org
acorby@riversideunified.org

 Auditor

Melissa Higham

 mkhigham@yahoo.com

 Reflections Chair

Lisa Lennox

 lillisalou@gmail.com

 MS Events Coordinator

Maria Amador

cookie10231a@yahoo.com

Teacher-6th/ASB

April Corby

acorby@riversideunified.org

Teacher-HS/ASB

Catherine Murray 

cmurray@riversideunified.org

 Student Representative

Joe Merickel

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.