Admin

Teachers

Teachers

Murray
Catherine Murray
English Language Arts/ASB 
cmurray@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Ext. 42624
 West
Apryl West
English Language Arts/Theater
awest@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42623

Fanning
Jonathan Fanning
Math II/Math III/Calculus
jfanning@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42601
Taylor
Lana Taylor
Statistics/Physics
ltaylor@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42636 
Morehead
Charles Morehead
Engineering
cmorehead@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42607

Ponce
Alex Ponce
History/Government
aponce@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42621
Luna
Yvette Luna
Chemistry/ Env. Science
yluna@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42615
Google Site
Young
Sara Young
Biology/ Engineering
slyoung@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42619
Google Site
 Griffiths
Rebecca Griffiths
Foreign Language
rgriffiths@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42602

 Gonzales

Marcia Gonzales
PE Teacher
Ext. 42620
 Stanfield
Matthew Stanfield
PE
Ext. 42616 
Watts
Chris Watts
Band
cwatts@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42625
Google Site

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.